latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-11-20 - 10:57 p.m.

in the spirit of my day i have decided to write a rant about religon.

isnt rant the opposite of rave? and if so what the story about calling techno-dance parties raves? do they ever go to rants?

anyway today at work someone mentioned dying and the afterlife.

i dont think there is any kind of afterlife and if there was i dont think it would be any fun. i dont want to live forever and i dont want to die and have to exist forever. it doesnt matter how good it is it will still suck after a while.

what is the story on this heaven place? do i have to believe in god to go there anyway? they say you do. if so then god is an eliteist bastard only letting people who worship him in "his house". i think my new rule for comming over to my house is that you have to worship me to come in or atleast pray to me or something.

thats all i ask.

previous - next