latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-11-18 - 12:40 a.m.

nightclubbing? haha.

remember those cheesy personals commercials where they talk about how tired they are of the whole "bar scene"

thats what tonight reminded me of

the night started off with me getting mad at the clerk person, i dont know what they are called, because of the fact that i had to pay an extra five dollars for having a penis.

does anyone realize that this is kind of sexist?

not only that but night was made even better watching the most disgusting girls dance the night away to such dance classics as "back that thing up"

there was even one point in the night where the "dj" offered two free drinks if he could watch two girls kiss each other.

the person i was with was asking me to find some way to get her alcohol. and i actually wanted to because i knew that if i was caught they would kick me out. it would not matter to me.

tonight was really fun but for all the wrong reasons. i am going to chock this up to a cultural experience.

previous - next