latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-10-09 - 2:32 a.m.

the last entry got me thinking

love

how scary is that?

here i am a guy who never gets close to anyone because i dont really want to get hurt and i'm thinking about something thats always been so trivial to me.

i dont like being dependant on a person, it makes me feel weak. i dont like the fact that i cant just walk away, that power over me is taken away and given to another person but lately i cant help it.

its one of the few words i wont use, well actually alot since i do not like to curse or say anything remotely sexual. if i ever do say it to someone my life will be over, as i know it anyway and demolished if it's not returned.

as for now its out of my head another thought for another time P>

i'll settle it all out untill then. whatever

previous - next