latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2002-02-23 - 1:15 a.m.

so i have been getting lots of messages about my aim profiles.

for one they are all fake for the love of god. if i was really like any of these people i would find a nice sturdy lampost to bash my head into.

so that be told here are some of my old ones.

stopped using (i dont even fucking know)

hullo me name is joey, i liek to chat!!!!!!!1 i live in huston texas we liek rodeyos here horsss are fun!!!!!!!!1 i liek riding horsss oun tiem me and my bruther wwent tu a fram and pets teh horsss my bruther is a jeanus he uses teh cumputar mahcine liek a reel pro he says tat he will teech me to uses teh cumputar liek a pro too i liek tu watch teh moovys tooo dunstin cheks in is my faverite moovy of alll tiem i liek moonkeys too!!!!1 i liek teh part weear dunstin makes foony noises and eets teh bannaas hahaha# i liek to watches teh wrestlyin too teh rock rules!!!!!1 i liek it w@hen he asks if yuo can smells waht he is coookin ive never beeen to see a wrestlyn show i justs wathces on teh tv so i kant smell thru teh tv but he must be coookin sumptin becuse he kick teh ass hahah&;ha messege me and ill tlak tu yuo

stopped using (06/20/01)

HI!!!!! MY NAME IS LIKE JULIE AND I LOOOOVE TO CHAT!!!!!!!!!! :-) ALL MY FRIENDS SAY I SPEND LIKE WAAAAY TO MUCH TIME AOL BUT I JUST SAY LIKE CHILL OUT GALS AND GET A LIFE :P~~ ROFFLE!!!! PEOPLE SAY I'M LIKE SOO FUNNY SO IM ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST GOT A CAR SO I MIGHT LIKE NOT BE ONLINE AS MUCH BUT WHATEVER :-)I AM LIKE THE NET DIVA!!!!!!! IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ANY MORE JUST MESSAGE ME *SMOOCHES* :-*

stopped using (12/01/01)

hello alls. I just get computar and am learning to use wonderfull technology as is this. I go school days. i like to look at the american movie they are much fun. I listen to the rap music and go to the concert and read the books. I trying to start my E-website so as to get me a piece of the internet pie and make moneys. Please messages me and we have fun, patient with me I am learning the wonderfull language as English.

previous - next