latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-12-25 - 10:47 a.m.

wow suprise suprise christmas is turning out to be an awful day.

after waking up to open a gift certificate from my aunt, hungry and nothing is open.

not only that but my father informs me that "we are leaving at noon" when i ask to where they say to my uncle's. after asking if they were going they told me i was too because they already told family i will go. yeah thanks for letting me know now.

i really hate them. my uncle is this bitter racist guy who thinks the only thing he can talk to me about is baseball, not wanting to hurt his masculinity i feign interest. my cousin is this hillbilly guy who drives this really loud honda he thinks i enjoy riding in. my aunt always treats me nicely but to the point i almost wonder if she is hitting on me she's the slutty aunt that has been married several times and has a child from each marriage. every sterotype exists in my family and it drives me insane.

family is awful, i have to spend atleast four hours (if i take my car) with people i cant stand just because we are of the same blood.

thank you jesus once again for totally ruining my day.

bastard.

previous - next