latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-11-15 - 11:08 p.m.

museum day today.

i have not gone out in awhile... well like four days but that is a long time to not leave the house.

melissa called me and asked if i wanted to go so i said yes obviously. it was fun i saw dave at the children's musuem it turns out he works there. not surprising at all really.

on the way to meet her at her house these hispanic guys pulled up to me and started laughing at me pointing and speaking spanish. it felt really weird to be put on the spot like that and have no idea what they are saying. so i feigned a smile and waited for the light to turn green.

after the musuem trip we made our way to first colony mall after going to the bookstore i went into gadzooks trying to find clothes to use my fifty dollar store credit on. i hate that store and they sell absolutely nothing cool.

other than that came home and i am here writing this now.

fun day really it was.

oh yeah if anyone is like me and has absolutely no plans for thanksgiving let me know because i dont either. doing holiday stuff by yourself is no fun at all. my aim name is jigmonster too.

previous - next