latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-11-14 - 6:01 p.m.

the worst thing about it all is the bordom. for the past few days i have been bored out of my mind. i know that i say i dont get bored but right now i really am. i feel the same way now that i did when i graduated high school. everyone moves on with their great plans and i am left wondering where it all went. enven dancing to myself isnt working

other than for school and work i have not left my house in a week. why leave i dont have anywhere to go. and this computer is losing its thrill very quickly. i have the next few days off and you want to hear my plans?

wash my car

thats it.

i wish i did not stop talking to my friends. but i do that all the time. five times that i can count.

i try to be apathetic as possible about the situation but it is hard. i always try and look tough but i am just kidding myself truth is i can not figure out how to stop wearing my heart on my sleeve.

other than that no new news really.

previous - next