latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-11-05 - 1:18 a.m.

god today fucking sucked.

so on the note of the last entry, hung out with julie today. it went pretty bad. my fault i was pissed at her the whole time.

i felt bad in the begining hurt more i stalled going to her house today making four stops on the way and before i left i watched the phone ring with her name on the caller i.d. i called her from a payphone 30 minutes later.

yeah i'm not mad that she didnt want to hang out with me last night at all i am mad because she lied about it, three times that i count

first when i called her on saturday evening

me: "you still doing family stuff?"

her: "yeah, sort of"

turns out she was at a show with friends.

second when i called her at seven.

me: "so you going to do anything tonight"

her: "no my mom wants me to stay home tonight"

ok

and third when after i figured out she didnt stay at home last night when i got there.

me: "so what did you do last night?"

her: "nothing stayed home, my aunt died my hair"

yeah she didnt even stay home last night obviously

atleast if you are going to lie coordinate your lies with your friends

a. andrew wrote about hanging out with her in his diary

b. when commenting about julie's new died hair at wal-mart sara said, "i did everything right"

yeah "i"? i thought your aunt did it.

she told me the reason which i understand but why did she not say this in the beginning? does she think i am to stupid to understand? i also tried to play it dumb and pretend like it was okay but this lasted a whole 3 mins.

not only is lying mean it is pathetic. weak people lie.

i tried to forget about it and be nice but i kept finding myself reverting back to either being an asshole about it or just plain ignoring her. i'm sorry about that i should of handled it better. but still.

i am very tired now.

previous - next