latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2002-11-30 - 12:15 a.m.

thanksgiving

i always hated that holiday because i thought it was just a lame excuse to over eat and be a fat american. i still do, but since i am now a broke american any free meal is a good one.

it was the first time i have spent the day with my family in atleast five years.

my parents never do anything for it and since the ban of our family from my uncle's house has been lifted do to the recent death of my super-cool grandmother, we went over there.

my cousins include two skater punk kids, one redneck baseball player, and one loser streak twenty three year old cousin who is dating a woman who is in her mid thirties and has a six year old daughter.

not that any of that is bad, just kind of awkward, and annoying.

previous - next