latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2002-08-14 - 2:01 a.m.

so when ever i get really bored on diaryland i read an entry i wrote a really long time ago.

i completely forgot about most of them so they seem new to me.

i dont ever really regret anything, there are plenty of things i would prefer not to remember and dont like to think about them but for the most part i live pretty much in the present.

i read them and wonder if i still feel that way.

your job can really change you.

they should change the name of retail to "how to become insanely bitter in ninety days or less"

work is becomming unbearable. before i always had atleast great coworkers to cheer me up but lately they are dwindling. not only that but my manager seems like she is trying to fire me any way she can.

not a fun place to be.

good thing i get paid to be there.

previous - next