latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2002-04-02 - 1:18 a.m.

so hanging out at denny's with my brother.

i really don't like that place. usually i'm down for trash eating since thats mostly the resturants i go to, but places like denny's are beyond trash eating. if you think your side of town is bad with gangsters and all try living in katy, where a good seventyfive percent of the people who live here are all white trash.

but, i had to go since i owe him ninety dollars.

he called me an asshole because after he told me who was going to be there i made sure to bring reading material.

you dont know these people. i can pretty much sum up why i didn't want to talk to them in one line that they said.

"i'm saving my lungs for fourtwenty"

yeah i know, thats not even the worst of it.

previous - next