latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2002-02-08 - 1:54 a.m.

internet dating is a sad sad art.

the first message, usually a hey, hi, or hello.

after your response it usually picks up with a saw you on blah blah.

from then on its a statement followed with a witty response.

and it is very annoying.

also how fun i am to talk to varies on when you catch me, sometimes i dont feel like being funny and other times i just dont feel like talking at all.

the only reason i respond is for some curiosity on why this person chose to talk to me in the first place.

i used to get alot of messages from people on the awful makeoutclub. they died after awhile so what do i do?

change my pic and profile so that the people that used to annoy me will come back.

it worked, its not that stupid, i just missed the attention

previous - next