latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2002-02-02 - 7:12 p.m.

well today was a fun day.

i am about to leave to go to the mates of state show, alone, where my time will be divided between the band and talking to people who would not remember my name if i had it tattooed on my forehead.

i am bad at that too though. last week while hanging out with sarah, who i have known for some time now, i introduced her to my brother.
"hey brian this is...um...FUCK!"
she didnt talk to me for some time after that.

now that i think about it i do that alot. if i ever pass the introducing of a party off to someone else, i'll pretend it is because i am nervous in some way. not really though i just cant remember atleast one of their names.

shows are ever so fun though.

previous - next