latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2002-01-04 - 3:39 a.m.

random things i hate about the mall;

1.the drinks, how can any human human being possible consume that much liquid?

jesus christ a medium drink is like sixty four ounces, i drink a fourth of it and throw the rest away.

how is that economical?

2.that point about thirty feet away fron the exit door where the wall ends and the temperature drops ten degrees making me go from freezing to frozen.

3.baby strollers.

some highlights of the day.

1.a snaggle toothed woman in a flannel parka, jordache jeans and some rebok hightops telling me she is going to have to take a switch to me, then asking if one of my sales associates could put her child in the shopping cart she wheeled in that she stole from bed bath and beyond.

2.offending someone doing a return when i asked for her last name she said "hymen" and i responded with a "that sucks"

3.some john wayne sounding man at denny's who kept calling me chief telling me, "if you know the words sing along"

previous - next