latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-12-31 - 3:02 a.m.

man alot of good things happen to me simultaneously with bad ones.

its getting really annoying.

Insurance company gives me six hundred dollars to go on a shopping spree. my parents kick me out and i am getting fired.

i have been smoking cigarettes since i was fifteen. my parents do not know this. everything i tell them is a chain reaction, i learned this several years ago.

if they know i smoke then they will think i drink etc. when i told them i was moving out they were happy. when i told them i wasnt they figured, "hey if your willing to spend money on rent for an apartment why dont you just pay us rent"

i am not paying rent to live in this tenement. if i do atleast for a tenement in coolsville not shitsville, texas.

fun fun fun

previous - next