latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-12-20 - 12:03 a.m.

so the roomate did bail on me.

since i already registered for classes there. i know it was dumb since i figured this would happen, but i wanted to make sure i would persue it despite any setbacks.

so the race is on.

to find someone anyone who wants to move. there is no way i can afford to do the one bedroom thing since my savings is slowly becoming exausted.

but i did suprise myself again at how well i handle things. i always think i would just die if that happens but it does and it doesnt even seem to effect me.

so i have a long list of people to ask, maybe beg and hopefully it will happen.

it should be fun, i am best under pressure.

on an upside another annoying thing about work!

a sixteen year old sales associate informed me that according to "the book of answers" i am both a homosexual and i am going to die tonight. thanks guy. after waiting for him to stop laughing at the fact the book said i was a homosexual i told him to get back to work. then he shot rubber bands at me for a half an hour.

how can you not love such a place?

previous - next