latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-12-12 - 12:18 a.m.

man online chatting is so lame.

i have no idea how these people get my screename but they always message me most of the time they asl me and i close the window.

it is really rude to message me and the first thing you say is asl. hello, i dont even know you and you start asking these questions.

today after about two minutes of chat they ask me for a "pic". why does it matter what i look like anyway? are you going to stop talking to me?

you know its bad if you get hit on in the parking lot of a walmart. some guy asked me if i "partyed" and then told me about the "tabs of extacy" in his car then asked if i wanted to go with him somewhere.

no way man, way to be scarry.

apparently he liked the sideburns. i dont get it.

panchos frigin rocks. the ultimate in gross dining. where else can you get the super authentic mexican buffet? not only that but you get to raise a miniture flag to ask for more.

it makes me feel like a glutton.

fun fun fun

previous - next