latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-10-29 - 12:31 p.m.

"i hate you, you hate me. lets get together and kill barney with a knife in the back and scissors in his butt wont you say you hate me too"

this is how my day started. i had to listen to two girls sing this to me for an hour because they wanted to be the "first in the store for the day" they got there before i did and i get there an hour before we open.

an hour of this and meow noises and begging to let them in early.

what an awesome day of work that was.

went to tyler's house yesterday for the first time in months. it was fun but anti-climatic. no one wanted to do anything, not even the sit and smoke at denny's. i ended up asking him to quiz me on the presidents since he had his government book out. i got all but a few right. he asked me if i ever had to learn all the presidents for anything and i said no. its just common knowledge.

i really have to be better at this punctuation thing some of these paragraphs are hard to understand.

previous - next