latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-10-26 - 3:02 a.m.

thats all in the past. i've never been in a relationship that lasted over a month. what kind of crap is that?

i find myself getting mad a julie for total crap. i call it mad because i dont know how to describe it any other way. i always overanalyze everything the smallest of gestures means this totally deep change of feelings and it drives me insane. i get over it quickly but i need to calm the hell down.

you know why though its because she will not tell me things. she seems to hold back alot which makes me play the guess your feeling game.

i'll be at home for the next few days i made plans with my friend for sunday, on monday i might go and buy more clothes.

wait i have no money! maybe i can stall my dad for a week or two...

haha, yeah right.

oh well bread and pringle diet for the next two weeks yay!

previous - next