latest
old
mail me
diaryland
messages
profile
sign guestbook

2001-10-10 - 3:00 p.m.

as far as i can tell everything is back they way is should be.

why i was mad was stupid, she told me not to read her diary and i did anyway. i think of her diffrently now but thats not a bad thing at all just diffrent. its nice actually.

other note dropped my government class. stayed up till five doing a project and decided to take a small nap before class....slept right through it missed a test and didnt turn in my project. my fault i'll take it next semester along with the comp class i dropped last semester. i'm a loser, bah!

i really shouldnt be writing in this evil thing because i have the uncanny ability to completely piss everyone off with my stupid comments.

i started taking that horrible medication yesterday and it dropped my appatite to nothing i havent eaten anything in like two days plus i think it dulls my emotions because nothing is as intense anymore.

but hey atleast i'm not one of those loser kids on anti-depressants.

no its not a fish

previous - next